Hawk’s Legend
The Hawk’s Legend series.
The Logan Ross/ Satan, series.
Short & novella length stories.
Free Books by R. Turnbull.
Note: Some of the free books are rough edited only. Please excuse any typos. May contain adult language, situations and or violence.
Please note that the .epub downloads may show an error. The .epub file did download completely, however you may have to scroll down a few pages to get to the text. This was due to some covers not converting properly and the program just filled them in as blank. This will not affect the book in any way other than the cover may not appear.
Link to the "free" latest version of Adobe Reader.
Click on the cover to go to the Hawk’s Legend page where you can find the entire series.